Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mason & Dixie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grapevine, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mason & Dixie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Asegura85 about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Grilled Cheese

My all time favorite. The pulled pork grilled cheese with tomatillo is so delicious, the havarti cheese is the perfect cheese for it and the pulled pork is so tender and juicy. We literally have to have it at-least twice a month.

Cat about 1 month ago

whole branzino

Loved the environment and the food was amazing!

Lane about 1 month ago

Biscuit

I mentioned the biscuits in my review of the pot roast, but the biscuits are so good I think they deserve their own review. I love bread. I consider myself to be a bread connoisseur. These biscuits are amazing. Order a biscuit. I don't care if you are having a sandwich, order a biscuit. You will love it.

Mark about 2 months ago

Grown Up Grilled Cheese

The "Grown Up" Grilled cheese and the Tomato Soup is a great combination of savory and cheesy goodness guaranteed to keep you warm and cozy on cool days or if you just want that feeling of snuggling under a warm blanket, without the blanket. Paired with of their select wines and you will unwind and be ready to tackle the rest of your day.

Susan Morgan 3 months ago

Meatballs

Loved it!

Lisa Gallagher about 1 month ago

Tomato Basil Soup

The tomato basil soup has a wonderful flavor of tomato with just the right amount of fresh basil. There is just a hint of sweetness. It was served still hot and ready to eat. I paired it with the chicken salad sandwich. The two made a perfect lunch.

Lane about 1 month ago

Brisket Grilled Cheese

My son ordered the brisket grilled cheese and gave it two thumbs-up. We were all amazed at how much brisket was actually served with the sandwich. Normally, he can eat his way through just about any entree, but he had a take-home box with this one. He was just as happy eating his leftovers later as he had been when they were served hot.

Erinmontgomery617 about 2 months ago

Egg Salad Sandwich

Seriously the best egg salad. It reminds me of my Mom's and I crave it now when I want comfort food!

Tammie 2 months ago

Grown UP

I enjoyed the grown up grilled cheese and tomato basil soup and must say it was delish! The cheeses go so well with the toasty bread and compliments with the soup very well. The serving is enough and will leave you satisfied. Staff is always friendly and attentive. They have a lunch menu , a happy hour menu and a dinner menu.. The atmosphere makes you feel like you are sitting in the home a friends and/or family.

Susan Morgan 3 months ago

Figgy Brie

Amazing!!